Date of Birth:
9.8.1995.

Sponsors:
Colony, Red Bull, Oakley, Elite BMX, Buzz Sneaker Station, BIM Sport.

How long have you been riding?
Around 9 years. I started with street riding and now last 5 years just park.

What got you interested in BMX?
Adrenaline, meeting new people, traveling over the world.

Where are you living at the moment? And where did you grow up?
I’m still living with my mom in Varaždin, Croatia.

What are you doing for work these days?
This days I’m doing last therapy’s before leaving to Daniel Dhers place for 3 months.

Top 3 places you’ve ridden over the years:
Woodward East/West, Adrenaline Alley, Osijek Pannonian Challenge Skatepark.

What are your interests outside of Riding?
I like to do every sport. I’m not the guy who is gonna sit in front of the computer for few hours or a day. I always need to do something.

What motivates you to go out and ride all the time?
My best motivation is me. Every day I just wanna improve myself and just be better than before.

Favourite place you’ve travelled to and why?
I would say Woodward East. There is so manny skateparks, and I don’t need anything else!

Good meals to eat:
I always like to try something new. There is no food that I don’t like, I love meat though.

Give us some bands/musicians you are into these days:
I’m not to much into music just listening classic music on radio.

Favourite Colony product?
Definitely the frames. Over the years I tryed to ride manny frames and Colony have really good geometry for me.

The usual thanks…
Thanks to all sponsors and familly because they making my dreams to reality!!